100% Positive Feedback!

​All reviews for QuadraHeat that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   4.9   |   24  REVIEWS
November 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I am sometimes sceptical of 5* reviews on online sites, because you doubt their truth. Don't doubt this one. Asked Wayne to do a gas safety check on a house we have just moved into. He then discovered ...

October 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Diagnosis of the problem and fix very efficiently carried out , highly recommended

October 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good service very polite and helpful will use again

October 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A very friendly and professional service

October 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt, friendly and quick - reccomended

October 06, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Exceptional service from the diagnosis of the problem to installation of the new boiler. Would not hesitate to call upon again and highly recommend Wayne and Taylor who make a dynamic duo!

September 28, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Can’t recommend highly enough. Explained everything at point of fault. Excellent value for money. Very reliable and evening call out without any call out fees!

September 14, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Yearly boiler service. We had problems with programming our heating system. Now all sorted!

September 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt response and service. Sorted problem quickly. Knowledgeable and helpful. Will use again. Very pleased.

September 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Wayne assisted with the issue so quickly. He even offerer advise before he came round. He explained everything without complicated jargon and straight away I felt at ease. I was recommended Way ...

Click Below To Post A Review About Us